Unsere Wissenschaftler machen den Unterschied.

Team

InGef works as an interdisciplinary team of scientists and researchers. They cover areas of expertise such as medicine, informatics, public health, epidemiology and statistics.

Dr. Jochen Walker – Managing Director

Dr. Jochen Walker

Managing Director

Tel. +49 30 586 945-470 · jochen.walker@ingef.de

Daniela Harnaß – Management Assistant

Daniela Harnaß

Management Assistant

Tel. +49 30 586 945-475 · daniela.harnass@ingef.de

Ines Hurrelbrink – Team assistance

Ines Hurrelbrink

Team assistance

Tel. +49 30 586 945-455 · ines.hurrelbrink@ingef.de

Josephine Jacob – Team leader Healthcare Research

Josephine Jacob

Team leader Healthcare Research

Dr. Dominik Obermüller – Epidemiologist

Dr. Dominik Obermüller

Epidemiologist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-468 · dominik.obermueller@ingef.de

Dr. Marion Ludwig – Epidemiologist

Dr. Marion Ludwig

Epidemiologist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-473 · marion.ludwig@ingef.de

Marco Alibone – Epidemiologist

Marco Alibone

Epidemiologist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-453 · marco.alibone@ingef.de

Dr. Dirk Enders – Team leader Biometry & Data Science

Dr. Dirk Enders

Team leader Biometry & Data Science

Tel. +49 30 586 945-477 · dirk.enders@ingef.de

Tina Ploner – Team leader Biometry & Data Science

Tina Ploner

Team leader Biometry & Data Science

Tel. +49 30 586 945-472 · tina.ploner@ingef.de

Anja Cengia – Data Scientist

Anja Cengia

Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-441 · anja.cengia@ingef.de

Paul Ludwig – Data Scientist

Paul Ludwig

Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-483 · paul.ludwig@ingef.de

Bashar Morouj – Data Scientist

Bashar Morouj

Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-467 · bashar.morouj@ingef.de

Raeleesha Norris – Data Scientist

Raeleesha Norris

Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-484 · raeleesha.norris@ingef.de

Dr. Dorota Pawlowska-Phelan – Data Scientist

Dr. Dorota Pawlowska-Phelan

Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-448 · dorota.pawlowska@ingef.de

Annika Vivirito – Data Scientist

Annika Vivirito

Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-474 · annika.vivirito@ingef.de

Vukašin Višković – Data Scientist

Vukašin Višković

Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-442 · vukasin.viskovic@ingef.de

Dr. Lennart Hickstein – Team Leader EVA & Supply analytics

Dr. Lennart Hickstein

Team Leader EVA & Supply analytics

Tel. +49 30 586 945-476 · lennart.hickstein@ingef.de

Philipp Heinemann – Consultant Supply analytics

Philipp Heinemann

Consultant Supply analytics

Tel. +49 30 586 945-466 · philipp.heinemann@ingef.de

Felix Schmidt-Bruncke – Data Scientist

Felix Schmidt-Bruncke

Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-449 · felix.schmidt-bruncke@ingef.de

Sebastian Chmielewski – Software developer / DevOps Engineer

Sebastian Chmielewski

Software developer / DevOps Engineer

Tel. +49 30 586 945-487 · sebastian.chmielewski@ingef.de

Sajoscha Engelhardt – Account manager EVA

Sajoscha Engelhardt

Account manager EVA

Tel. +49 30 586 945-451 · sajoscha.engelhardt@ingef.de

Burak Kiran – Developer EVA

Burak Kiran

Developer EVA

Tel. +49 30 586 945-446 · burak.kiran@ingef.de

Fabian Kovacs – Developer EVA

Fabian Kovacs

Developer EVA

Tel. +49 30 586 945-460 · fabian.kovacs@ingef.de

Steffen Kutz – Developer EVA

Steffen Kutz

Developer EVA

Tel. +49 30 586 945-465 · steffen.kutz@ingef.de

Lisa Risch – Developer EVA | Data Scientist

Lisa Risch

Developer EVA | Data Scientist

Tel. +49 30 586 945-469 · lisa.risch@ingef.de

Max Thonagel – Developer EVA

Max Thonagel

Developer EVA

Tel. +49 30 586 945-459 · max.thonagel@ingef.de

Elena Filipchuk – Working student

Elena Filipchuk

Working student

Tel. +49 30 586 945-445 · elena.filipchuk@ingef.de

Anne Rothhardt – Team leader data management & quality assurance

Anne Rothhardt

Team leader data management & quality assurance

Tel. +49 30 586 945-462 · anne.rothhardt@ingef.de

Charlotte Bernhardt – Data management & quality assurance

Charlotte Bernhardt

Data management & quality assurance

Tel. +49 30 586 945-464 · charlotte.bernhardt@ingef.de

Patricia Delgado – Data management & quality assurance

Patricia Delgado

Data management & quality assurance

Tel. +49 30 586 945-447 · Patricia.Delgado@ingef.de

Susann Fritzsche – Data management & quality assurance

Susann Fritzsche

Data management & quality assurance

Tel. +49 30 586 945-485 · susann.fritzsche@ingef.de

Alexander Harms – Data management & quality assurance

Alexander Harms

Data management & quality assurance

Tel. +49 30 586 945-213 · alexander.harms@ingef.de

Gunnar Stark – Data protection

Gunnar Stark

Data protection

Tel. +49 30 586 945-232 · gunnar.stark@spectrumk.de